reviews for Rachael Chitrakar

Natural Healing Shop 5 out of 5 based on 10 ratings. 10 user reviews.
Natural Healing Shop
I went to Rachael's workshop not knowing what to expect and feeling a little apprehensive and nervous. I had no need to worry as from the start Rachael made me feel at ease and welcome in her home. Rachael talked to me about what I wanted from the day and we agreed on several areas to explore throughout the workshop.

Rachael combines many different techniques and skills to help in the healing process and to gain insights into spiritual matters. I found her hands-on approach to healing absolutely amazing and the insights she had so accurate and thought provoking. As I particularly wanted to focus on meditation, Rachael went through a guided meditation and also used prayers, angel cards and visualisations. I could feel the blockages in my body clearing and actually felt lighter afterwards! All of this was carried out in such a safe and caring environment.

I now have new methods to help with my own healing and spiritual development. I hope to attend more workshops with Rachael in the future.
18/07/2015
Natural Healing Shop
I met Rachael and Punya through a mutual friend and client and thank goodness for that happy referral. It was as if I had somehow known them in another lifetime. I am not prone to such esoteric sentiments but there was an immediate and tangible connection between us; warm, open hearted and caring. This review is not for any particular service but simply to convey to others just how special these people are and I cannot wait to know them better.
Paul - web designer
18/07/2015
Natural Healing Shop
Rachael did some work on a troublesome foot I have, as a result of a past injury. I was glad with the type of treatment as it is not invasive. Rachael has a lovely manner.
I have to admit I didn't expect that much to happen but I experienced a lot of improvement in the foot in the following weeks. Quite dramatic!! Rachael kept in touch with me at every stage too to reflect on progress.

 
18/09/2015
Natural Healing Shop
I can not recommend Rachael highly enough! After just a few sessions with Rachael, I felt my health improve. After being so poorly with ME and fibromyalgia for so many years it's such a relief to find things getting easier x thank you Rachael xx
22/10/2015
Natural Healing Shop
After feeling in the depths of negative emotions and hoping anything would help me improve my health I phoned Rachael to book my first session of spiritual healing. The stress I was experiencing had manifested into headaches that wouldn't go with just paracetamol or a nights sleep. After the first session my headaches were dramatically reduced in the discomfort I was experiencing. Many of us often feel powerless in all sorts of situations and Rachael was able to help me and help me help myself. Giving myself permission to let go of things and be open to the healing was so important and has transformed my current state. Rachael has been a huge part of me getting back on my feet. Would definitely recommend Rachael to people wanting to improve their health and find themselves again. Good health and happiness is something you can't put a price on. Do what you must. Invest in yourself, connect with someone and enjoy it at the same time :)
02/01/2016
Natural Healing Shop
I have had restless legs for 55 years, troubling me day and night. They have been driving me spare over the last 12 months. Since the healing sessions with Rachael I sleep well at night and no restless legs at all!
16/01/2016
Natural Healing Shop
Hi Rachael...i am over the moon with my order. In love with them all. Thank you so much for the extras you included. The quality is exceptional and worth every penny spent. Xx i am tied up with work today so cant bond with them yet. I have a wonderful few hours to look forward to. Must dash...will definately get completed 2nd order to you asap. Xx i am so happy! Xx
09/03/2016
Natural Healing Shop
Rachael has been a real pleasure to do business with. Her products and service are second to none. Every item very carefully wrapped. You are not purchasing from an assembly line when you buy from Rachael. If you are looking for something in particular, she will do her very best to supply. Everything I have ordered has been of a very good grade and quality. I don't intend to looking for anyone else to select crystals for me. Both my orders have arrived the following day. Thank you again Rachael for all your help and kindness. I will contact you soon with order 3! Best wishes. Rebecca x
10/03/2016
Natural Healing Shop
What a find, to come across this place and the wonderful Rachael.
I had been looking for certain crystals/stones linked to healing. I thought the website was so clear, and when I spoke with Rachael she went to a lot of trouble to help me. She took photo's of the items I was interested in so I could get a true picture. Not only that but Rachael then arranged for me to get these by the next day. The parcel arrived today, and I immediately felt uplifted. The are so gorgeous, and exceeded my expectations. Clearly Rachael has an extreme gift in acquiring such wonderful crystals and stones. I am so looking forward to having these items around me, and for them to make a difference to my life, which I am sure they will. Xxxx
01/02/2018
Natural Healing Shop
So pleased with all the crystal eggs I bought from Natural Healing Shop! High quality and such a beautiful finish! The crystal eggs arrived in no time and all very carefully wrapped. Rachael provides a personal and first class service and it’s a pleasure doing business every time! Thank you so much! See you again soon!?
08/02/2018
Natural Healing Shop
I’m so happy with the crystals I got, beautiful quality. The shipping was on time and the items was excellent packed for protection. A very lovely, sweet and honest seller, Rachael. She was very helpful, and I’m happy to give my best recommendation :-)
16/02/2018
Natural Healing Shop
I visited Rachael three weeks ago when I was feeling in a bad place. I contacted Rachael on a Sunday and she kindly agreed to see me that day for some healing as she could feel from my call to her my need to be seen. From telephone call to appointment she made me feel at ease and nothing was too much trouble. Rachael was very friendly, welcoming and accommodating right from the off, experienced in her healing techniques, immediately after the session and my time with Rachael I felt lighter and myself restored, Along with healing I also purchased some Crystals with Rachael’s guidance, these are now a key part of my life, thank you Rachael! I can’t recommend Rachael enough xx
18/03/2018
Natural Healing Shop
Hi Rachael!
I got the notification from the post on wednesday that a package had arrived to me and went to pick the crystal up yesterday. I opened the package, and there it was; a beautiful, vibrant and luscious orange calcite! Wow! It has such nice colour, a soothing color, it's just a joy to watch. I love it! It took more than 2-4 days, but it doesn't matter. Main thing I received the orange beauty safe and sound. Thank You for packing the crystal well! Thank You also for the little note/card you've written.






cleardot.gif



20/03/2018